Yay for books!

10404249_689499897794995_6760559274545530101_n

I have received an internship! YAY! At the library no less. I get to receive important work experience, get credit hours for my degree, and be around books. All at the same time! It’s like a dream come true!

I am not too sure about what to expect. What will they have me doing? Will I only work the hours I receive credit for? (3 hours a week) How do I dress? These are serious questions people. I need to figure this out before I start. I may need to go shopping for some professional clothes. Oh darn, not shopping. That was sarcasm by the way.

Leave a Reply

