Will Crochet For Yarn

color 1.5

Every year about this time I start to get many requests for crocheted items. I make hats, scarves, blankets, stockings, wash rags, you name it. It is so much fun to look at all the pretty colors a patterns. When the weather is cold I snuggle up my house and work on my crochet projects. This is especially nice when I’m making a big ol’ blanket that I can lay over my lap as I work. Crocheting is one of my favorite things to do, especially in the winter. It is also one of the most rewarding. Nothing better than deciding I want a hat and just making it.

Leave a Reply

