Semester of Stress

This semester is almost over and it has been one of the hardest of my college career so far. I have been stressed the whole time and that hasn’t been fun.

I’m a junior and I have been trying to space out my more difficult classes. and this has worked out pretty well. This semester’s hard class was biology. and let me tell you, it was a rough one. It’s an online class too, so I had to complete the class alone. I devoted most my my time to my biology class and I couldn’t not be more happy that this semester is about to be over.

IMG_1968.JPG

Leave a Reply

