Black Friday

10633300_10152487930420754_4962539377352498479_o

Black Friday is a scary day of the year, for some it is the scariest. People crowd the stores and trample each other for  the one item on their gift list they just can’t live without. It seems like people lose their humanity over silly things. People fight and actually hurt each other over toys and electronics to save a few hundred dollars.

I steer clear of Walmart and all other major stores. I did, however, venture to Belk this year after my Thanksgiving dinner for a nice pair of boots. I also went to Petsmart for a really good deal on kitty litter. You can never have too much kitty litter. Belk was kind of crazy, I went alone though so I was able to zip through the store fairly quickly. I took my son with me to Petsmart though. I think the total customer count was 50 out front when the store opened.

Leave a Reply

