Fall

123

Fall is my favorite season of the entire year. The air is crisp and clean, the cool air is whipping all around me, the colors are beautiful. I love fall. I’m not a fan of summer, I don’t like the heat. When I was young I enjoyed it, but now I would rather wear an oversize sweater than a pair of short shorts.

I am so lucky to live in a place where I can experience a real fall season. It doesn’t rain too much, there is plenty of foliage to see everywhere, and the temperature is perfect. Sometimes there are weather surprises, but I guess nothing is perfect.

Leave a Reply

